Apply

Contact Us

Contact Us for Admission

If you want to become a student at University of the People, please click ‘Apply Now’ to fill out our online application. For more information about the Admissions process, please contact us at admissions@uopeople.edu 

 

Contact Us for Student Requests

If you are already a student and need assistance, please contact us at Student.Services@uopeople.edu 

 

Contact Us for Alumni 

If you are a graduate and have questions or comments, please contact us at alumni@uopeople.edu 

 

Contact Us for Offered Internship 

If you are interested in offering internship opportunities to UoPeople students, please contact us at internships@uopeople.edu 

 

Contact Us for Donations

You can help the University in 3 ways:

  • To register your interest in becoming more involved in University of the People by volunteering your time or services, please click here.
  • To make a monetary donation to University of the People, please click here.
  • To inquire about sponsorship, partnerships or other collaborative options, please contact us at donations@uopeople.edu
  • “Florida Registration Number: Ch36549
    A Copy of the Official Registration and Financial Information May Be Obtained From the Division of Consumer Services by Calling Toll-free Within the State. Registration Does Not Imply Endorsement, Approval, or Recommendation by the State”

 

Contact Us for Media Inquiries 

For media relations, please contact us at communications@uopeople.edu 


Technical/Content Issues on the Website

To inform us about a typo, content issue or technical problems on our website, please contact us at webmaster@uopeople.edu 

 

General Info 

For all other inquiries, please contact us at info@uopeople.edu

 

Address

University of the People
(Office of Admissions)
225 S. Lake Ave., Suite 300
Pasadena, CA 91101, USA

 

Telephone 

USA: (626) 264-8880

 

UoPeople is a non-profit, tuition-free, online university whose resources are limited. As such, all our communication is handled via email. If you wish to call us, please leave a message with your email address and your Applicant/Student ID so we can get back to you via email as quickly as possible.

SEE WHAT UOPEOPLE CAN DO FOR YOU!