المسيرة المهنية - الدرجة الجامعية المتوسطة في إدارة الأعمال

المسيرة المهنية

تفتح الدرجة الجامعية المتوسطة في إدارة الأعمال الأبواب أمام مئات الفرص الوظيفية الجديدة، حيث يتجه دارسو تخصصات إدارة الأعمال للعمل في الشركات والمؤسسات غير الربحية؛ وكرواد أعمال ينشئون ويديرون أعمالهم الخاصة. 

سيعزز هذا التخصص مهاراتك التنظيمية والتحليلية وسيوفر لك الأدوات اللازمة للخوض في عالم الأعمال المعقد والمتغير الذي نعاصره اليوم، كما أن دراسة المحاسبة، التسويق، الإدارة والاقتصاد ستؤهلك للحصول على وظائف بالمستوى المبتدئ في إدارة الأعمال والإدارة، وتساعدك في الوصول لمناصب في المبيعات وإدارات التسويق والحسابات الدائنة/ المدينة، الوظائف الإشرافية في تجارة التجزئة والخدمات الغذائية، الاستيراد والتصدير والإدارة اللوجستية، الموارد البشرية، إدارة العمليات والخدمات الإدارية وغيرها الكثير. 

وإذا كنت ممن يعملون فعليا في مناصب إدارية أو يديرون أعمالهم الخاصة، فستمنحك الدرجة الجامعية المتوسطة في إدارة الأعمال مجموعة جديدة من الأساليب والأدوات الإدارية لإدارة أعمالك وتطويرها. 

إن الحصول على الدرجة الجامعية المتوسطة سيساعدك في تحقيق أهداف تتجاوز مجرد الحصول على الوظيفة التي ترغب بها، بل إن إحصائيات وزارة العمل في الولايات المتحدة الأميركية تشير إلى أن حملة هذه الشهادة يحصلون على أجور أسبوعية تزيد بنسبة 20% عما يتقاضاه حملة شهادة الثانوية العامة. 

فماذا تنتظر؟ انطلق في مسيرتك المهنية اليوم مع شهادة في إدارة الأعمال واقترب أكثر من تحقيق أهدافك

Apply

Careers - Associate’s Degree in
Business Administration

Careers

An Associate Degree in Business Administration can open doors to hundreds of new career opportunities.  Business Administration majors go on to work in corporations, non-profit organizations and as entrepreneurs – setting up and running their own businesses. 

 

This course of study will strengthen your organizational and analytical skills and will give you the tools to navigate today's complex and changing business world. Studying accounting, marketing, management and economics will qualify you for entry-level business administration and management roles, and may lead to positions in sales, marketing departments, accounts payable/receivable, supervisory positions in retail and food service, supply chain and logistics management, human resources, operations management, administrative services and many more.

 

For those who are already in management positions or running their own businesses, getting your Associate Degree will give you a new set of tools to manage and grow your business practice.

 

Earning an Associate Degree will do more than just help you land the career you want. According to the U.S. Department of Labor Statistics, professionals with an Associate Degree earn an average of 20% more per week than employees with only a high school diploma. 

 

So what are you waiting for? Jumpstart your career today with a degree in Business Administration and move closer to achieving your goals.

 

Read more at our blog: 

 

The Business Administration Major’s Guide: Career Options, Job Opportunities & Average Salaries

SEE WHAT UOPEOPLE CAN DO FOR YOU!