قدم طلبك الآن

الرئيس المحامي أشوك ج. شاندراسيخار 

الرئيس المحامي أشوك ج. شاندراسيخار 

جولدفارب سيليجمان وشركاه (Goldfarb Seligman & Co., Law) 

المحامي أشوك ج. شاندراسيخار متخصص في تمثيل العملاء العاملين في القطاع التقنيات العالية وشارك في مئات من معاملات الملكية الخاصة، ممثلا كلا من المستثمرين والشركات في العديد من التعاملات الدولية الهامة. يمثل المحامي شاندراسيخار المستحوذين والشركات المستهدَفة في عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ العابرة للحدود، ويقدم المشورة للشركات بشأن العلاقات الاستراتيجية مع الشركاء الأجانب، ويقدم المشورة للشركات المصدرة، والمكتتبين، وبيع أصحاب الأسهم في عروض ناسداك. 

   

قاد المحامي شاندراسيخار مؤخرا بعض أكبر وأهم الصفقات في الأسواق الدولية، بما في ذلك صفقة Waze-Google، صفقة IBM-Trusteer، صفقة Facebook-Snaptu، صفقة Hyperwise-Checkpoint، وصفقة MATAN-Efi وغيرها الكثير.  

 

وإلى جانب نشاطه المهني، حاضر شاندراسيخار في كليات إدارة الأعمال الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم، وظهر بصفته مشاركا في الفعاليات المتخصصة. عمل بين عامي 1990 و1991 كاتبا قضائيا لقاضي المحكمة المحلية الأمريكية للمقاطعة الشمالية من كاليفورنيا جيه بي فوكاسين جونيور (J.P. Vukasin Jr.)، وكان بين عامي 1991 و1993 مساعدا في قسم التعاملات الدولية في بيلسبري وماديسون وسوترو (حاليا بيلسبري ووينثورب وشو وبيتمان).

Apply

Adv. Ashok J. Chandrasekhar, Chairman

Goldfarb Seligman & Co., Law

Adv. Ashok J. Chandrasekhar, specializes in the representation of clients in the hi-tech sector and has been involved in hundreds of private equity transactions, representing both investors and companies, in many significant international transactions. Adv. Chandrasekhar represents acquirers and target companies in cross-border mergers and acquisitions, advises companies regarding strategic relations with foreign partners, and advises issuing companies, underwriters, and selling shareholders in NASDAQ offerings.

 

 

Recently, Adv. Chandrasekhar led some of the largest and most significant transactions in international markets, including the Waze – Google transaction; IBM – Trusteer transaction; Facebook – Snaptu transaction; Hyperwise – Checkpoint transaction; MATAN – Efi transaction; and many more.

 

 

Alongside his professional activity, Adv. Chandrasekhar has lectured at leading business schools around the world, and appeared as panelist at professional events. From 1990 to 1991, Adv. Chandrasekhar served as law clerk to U.S. District Court Judge J.P. Vukasin Jr. of the Northern District of California. From 1991 to 1993, Adv. Chandrasekhar was an associate in the International Transactions Department of Pillsbury, Madison & Sutro (currently Pillsbury, Winthorp, Shaw, Pittman).