قدم طلبك الآن

السيدة توبي واينر  

السيدة توبي واينر  

جامعة بايس (Pace University) 

تعتبر السيدة واينر هي رائدة في المالية الاستراتيجية ومستشارة استراتيجية ومديرة مالية في قطاعي التعليم العالي والخدمات المتخصصة، وتساعد المؤسسات في العودة إلى معافاتها المالية وتمكين النمو المستقبلي بناء على التخطيط الاستراتيجي السليم والحوكمة المالية. 

 

قادت السيدة واينر التوزيع الاستراتيجي، والاستثمار، وإدارة الموارد المالية في العديد من المؤسسات غير الربحية. لقد قامت بتحسين السيولة النقدية وأداء صافي الأرباح، وأعادت تمويل الديون، وخفضت المخاطر المالية للمؤسسة. قامت السيدة واينر بتغيير الثقافة المالية من خلال تنفيذ إدارة التغيير المبتكرة مع تحسينات ملحوظة مع ضمان بقاء الأصول والسمعة مصانة. وزادت المساءلة والنزاهة في العمليات التجارية، وقادت اختيار وتنفيذ النظم المالية المتكاملة، وصممت عمليات الميزانية التفصيلية، وأعادت هيكلة العمليات لتوفير المال وتحسين الكفاءات. 

 

تركز الخبرة الاستشارية للسيدة واينر على تمكين المؤسسات من التخطيط بشكل أكثر فعالية وزيادة قدرتها على الاستفادة من الفرص وإدارة المخاطر. وقبل تقديم الاستشارات، شغلت السيدة واينر العديد من المناصب الإدارية والمالية العليا. عملت كمدير مالي مؤقت في جامعة يشيفا (Yeshiva University) ونائب الرئيس التنفيذي والمدير المالي لجامعة بايس. وقبل الانضمام إلى بايس، شغلت أدوارا رئيسية في القيادة المالية في كلية باروخ (Baruch College) ، وجامعة كاليفورنيا، وجامعة فاندربيلت (Vanderbilt University). وعملت السيدة واينر قبل ذلك كمراقب مالي ونائب للرئيس لشركة كومب – يو – كارد إنترناشونال حيث نجحت في نقل الشركة من شركة مملوكة للقطاع الخاص إلى شركة مساهمة عامة. بدأت حياتها المهنية كمستشار أول في قسم الخدمات الاستشارية الإدارية في شركة برايس ووترهاوس وشركاه (Price Waterhouse & Co). 

 

السيدة واينر هي محاسب عام معتمد وحصلت على درجة الماجستير من كلية الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال بجامعة كولومبيا وشهادة البكالوريوس في الرياضيات من جامعة كارنيجي ميلون.

Apply

Ms. Toby Winer

Pace University

Ms. Winer is a leading Strategic Financial and Strategic Consultant/CFO in the higher education and professional services sectors, helping institutions return to financial health and enabling future growth based upon sound strategic planning and fiscal governance.

 

Ms. Winer has led the strategic allocation, investment, and management of financial resources at several not-for-profits. She improved cash flow and bottom line performance, refinanced debt, and lowered the institution’s financial risks. Ms. Winer has changed the financial culture implementing innovative change management with noted improvements while assuring that assets and reputation are secure. She increased accountability and integrity in business operations, led the selection and implementation of integrated financial systems, designed detailed budget processes, and restructured processes to save money and improve efficiencies.

 

Ms. Winer’s consulting practice focuses on enabling institutions to plan more effectively and increase their ability to leverage opportunities and manage risks. Prior to consulting, Ms. Winer served in several senior administrative and financial positions. She was Interim CFO at Yeshiva University and the Executive Vice President and CFO of Pace University. Before joining Pace, she held key financial leadership roles at Baruch College, the University of California, and at Vanderbilt University. Prior to that, Ms. Winer served as Controller and Vice President at Comp-U-Card International, Inc. where she successfully transitioned the firm from a privately-held to a publicly-traded company. She began her career as a Senior Consultant, Management Advisory Services Division at Price Waterhouse & Co.

 

Ms. Winer is a Certified Public Accountant and received her M.B.A from Columbia University Graduate School of Business and her B.A. in Mathematics at Carnegie Mellon University.

SEE WHAT UOPEOPLE CAN DO FOR YOU!