كيف نتخذ قراراتنا

يراجع مكتب القبول في University of the People بدقة كل طلب مكتمل. يعتمد القبول في برنامج الدرجة الجامعية/ الدراسات العليا على استعداد الطالب للدراسة للحصول على درجة في التعليم العالي في مؤسسة عبر الإنترنت.  ليس لدى University of the People امتحانات دخول من أجل القبول. 

 

تأخذ جامعة University of the People بعين الاعتبار الإنجازات السابقة للمتقدمين والأدلة التي تشير إلى أن لديهم القدرة على الإنجاز في المستقبل. وتمشيا مع مهمتها، فإنها تقبل الطلبة من جميع أنحاء العالم لتكوين هيكل طلابي يعكس مجتمع اليوم المتنوع. 

 

لدى University of the People خمسة فصول دراسية في السنة، متيحة بالتالي خمسة مواعيد نهائية لتقديم الطلبات.  انقر هنا لمعرفة المواعيد النهائية القادمة. 

 

من الضروري أن يقوم المتقدمون بتقديم طلباتهم في الوقت المناسب، فإذا كانوا مهتمين ببدء دراساتهم على الفور حيث سيقوم مكتب القبول لدينا بمعالجة الطلبات ومراجعتها على أساس مستمر. بمجرد مراجعة الطلبات واتخاذ القرار، يمكن للطلاب بدء مساقاتهم التأسيسية في الفصل الدراسي القادم. 

 

إذا كان لدى المتقدمين أية أسئلة أو اهتمامات حول طلباتهم المقدمة، فيمكنهم التواصل مع مستشارهم الشخصي للقبول.

Apply

How we make our decisions

The UoPeople Office of Admissions thoroughly reviews each completed application. Admittance to an undergraduate/graduate degree program is based on the readiness of the student to study for a higher education degree at an online institution. UoPeople has no entrance exams for admissions.

 

UoPeople considers both what applicants have achieved in the past and what evidence suggests they have the potential to achieve in the future. And, in keeping with its mission, it admits students from all parts of the globe – creating a student body that mirrors today’s diverse society.
UoPeople has five terms a year, making for five application deadlines. Click here to see the upcoming deadlines.

 

It is crucial that applicants submit their applications in a timely manner, if interested in starting their studies immediately as our Office of Admissions will process and review applications on a rolling basis. Once applications are reviewed and a decision is made, students may begin studying at the beginning of the upcoming term.

 

If applicants have any questions or concerns about their application, they may contact their personal Admissions Advisor.

SEE WHAT UOPEOPLE CAN DO FOR YOU!